Dr Yashpal re-elected AHA National prez

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Nov 22: Dr Yashpal Sharma has been re-elected as National president, Association of Hospital Administrators (AHA) for 2nd term.
Major General (Dr) RK Garg (chairman, election committee) informed that Dr Yashpal Sharma has been elected as president of AHA India after defeating Dr (Prof) Hem Chandra (Vice Chancellor, Uttarakhand Medical University).
Dr Sharma has been re-elected for the 2nd term of two years. He has been instrumental in bringing various academic and administrative reforms during his first tenure as president AHA India.
Dr Anoop Kumar Daga has been elected as vice-president, Dr Shyama Nagarajan as executive director, Major General Jagtar Singh as finance director, Dr Rajiv Kumar Jain as programme director and Dr Ashish Kumar Gupta, Brig (Dr) Pradeep Srivastava, Dr Mahesh Devnani, Rajiv Pathni and Dr Param Hans Mishra as members of the executive committee.

The post Dr Yashpal re-elected AHA National prez appeared first on Jammu Kashmir Latest News | Tourism | Breaking News J&K.