Three SIs, nine PSIs transferred


JAMMU: Senior Superintendent of Police, Jammu, Chandan Kohli on Friday transferred three Sub Inspectors and nine Police Sub-Inspector (PSIs).
As per PHQ Jammu order, SI Ahmed Din has been transferred from Police Post (PP) Rehari and posted to Police Station (P/S) Domana as Investigation Officer (I.O); SI Manohar Lal from PP Sarwal to P/S Jhajjar Kotli as I.O; SI Sunil Thakur from SDPO Domana to BPP Agra Chak as Incharge; PSI Sumeet Sharma from P/S Domana to PP Hari Market as Incharge; PSI Arun Kumar from PP Parade to PP Sidhra as Incharge; PSI Mohd Younis Khandey from P/S Gandhi Nagar to PP Canal as Incharge; PSI Amreek Singh from PP Canal to P/S Nagrota as I.O; PSI Gurvinder Singh from P/S City to PP Parade as Incharge; PSI Baljeet Singh Parihar from PP Pargwal to PP Sarwal as Incharge; PSI Amit Singh from PP Sarwal to P/S Pacca Danga as I.O ; PSI Ami Kumar from PP Hari Market to PP Rehan as Incharge; PSI Deep Kumar from P/S Pacca Danga to PP Pargwal as Incharge.

Jammu Top JandK News Top Stories Twitter