Sham, Rana emphasizes BJP’s Inclusive Governance and Development Agenda

Urges new members to strengthen grassroots support


JAMMU: In a significant move underscoring their commitment to Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s visionary leadership, social activists Vikram Singh Chib and Vishal Singh Chib, along with their dedicated youth team, officially joined the Bharatiya Janata Party today.
This momentous occasion was graced by the presence of Former Minister and State Vice President Sham Lal Sharma, District President Jammu North Omi Khajuria, and Ex-MLA and BJP leader Devender Singh Rana.
Expressing warm welcome to the newest members of the BJP family, Sham Sharma emphasized the resolute support of the people towards re-electing Narendra Modi as the Prime Minister of India in 2024.
He highlighted the growing momentum behind the BJP, as individuals from diverse backgrounds unite to bolster the transformative initiatives of the Modi government’s third term. Sharma reiterated the party’s unwavering belief in the dedication of the new entrants to prioritize public welfare while upholding the ethical values of the BJP.
Echoing the BJP’s steadfast commitment to serving all citizens, irrespective of regional or religious affiliations Rana extolled the BJP’s unparalleled contributions in vital sectors such as healthcare, education, infrastructure development, and socio-economic progress, underscoring Prime Minister Modi’s unwavering dedication to fostering national unity and progress.
Rana extended a warm welcome to the new members and urged them to work diligently to bolster the BJP’s grassroots support at the booth level.
Addressing the gathering, Omi Khajuria underscored the tangible impact of the Modi government’s welfare schemes at the grassroots level, lauding the Prime Minister’s exceptional leadership on the global stage. He emphasized the profound benefits accruing to the populace through these initiatives, showcasing India’s elevated stature under Modi’s stewardship.
The event witnessed the presence of distinguished personalities such as Zorawar Singh Jamwal, Chairman of Team Jammu, BJYM leaders Rajat Singh Manhas and Sanjay Sharma, as well as Mandal President Rakesh Singh, among others.

Jammu Jammu and Kashmir Top J&K News Top Stories Twitter