Ad hoc Committee of All Jandial Sabha constituted


JAMMU: Following deferment of election of All Jandial Sabha, the Chief Patron of the Sabha, Justice K. K. Gupta (Retd) on Saturday constituted a 9-member ad hoc committee to run affairs of the Sabha and maintenance of the Devasthan of Baba Sehejnath ji.
Headed by the Chief Patron Justice ( Retd) Gupta, it comprises Chairman Er. I C Jandial, Ashok Gupta former IGP, Advocate Rattan Lal Gupta, Advocate Kamal Jandial, Subash Jandiyal former President of the Sabha, Mohan Lal Gupta, former General Secretary, Raman Gupta, immediate past President, and K B Jandial IAS ( Retd).
Justice (retd) Gupta has authorised Subash Jandiyal and Mohan Lal Gupta to jointly operate the bank account of the Sabha. Mela Ram Jandiyal shall undertake account work.
As the biannual ‘mail’ of the Jandial bradari falls on 23rd May, 2024, the Chief Patron has give directions to the ad hoc Committee to ensure that the pending development works at the Devasthan must be taken up immediately and completed much before the ensuing ‘mail’ so that the devotees do not face any inconvenience.

Jammu Jammu and Kashmir